TSG giveaway: Free gear from Who Are Ya

Our August fantasy winner didn’t claim their prize, so we are going to give it away to one of you lovely people. We have teamed up with Who Are Ya designs and are giving away a shirt of your choice ($25 value) and all you have to do to enter is head over to the TSG Facebook page, like it, and comment on the latest post with which shirt you will pick if you win. Check out their awesome selection by clicking here, then head over to comment on the Facebook post to enter. The winner will be determined randomly at 9pm PST 9/24.

I think the deuce face is my current favorite:

DEUCE FACE

DEUCE FACE

If you don’t have a Facebook, no worries, just comment on this post with which shirt you would pick if you win. We will update this post with the winner/contact them via Facebook or the email address in their comment, so put your actual info, so we can reach you if you win. Good luck, and may the deuce be with you.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Tyler on 2014/09/22 at 5:47 AM

    Dos a Cero – I teach school, and I have mexican national team fans in my classes. I would love to wear this on a game day.

    Reply

  2. #MURICA My mother in law is fairly confident that was the first word I ever said. I’m doing my best to make her continue to think so.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Matt on 2014/09/23 at 6:45 AM

    DC United, but I would add an “RFK is Falling Down” discount shirt to my order, fo sho.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Ben on 2014/09/23 at 3:34 PM

    The Deuce face shirt, obviously.

    Reply

  5. Posted by biggysf on 2014/09/24 at 9:51 PM

    Saul on the Facebook post won it, thanks to everyone for participating, look for another one soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

